Down Came The Rain

I love the rain.  I love the sound of it.  I love how everything looks after it rains.  I love the beautiful smell of the earth once it is wet.  Heck, I even kinda love walking in the rain.  The only thing that’s scary is being in a car when it’s raining.

I’m so proud (not in the bad way) that I was able to take a decent water drop picture.  I could never figure out how to do it.  Then it hit me.  And I was like, duh!  Just focus in on the water drops and the background blurs up.  Yup, duh.

Leave a Reply

