Working Around Adobe Photoshop ME

I’m not into the idea of having two Photoshop’s installed on my computer, an older version for ME and a newer, shinier version just for everything else.  So, I’d occasionally use my sisters computer when I wanted to do something in ‘Arabic, and then one day I accidently found out that I didn’t need to download the ME version of Photoshop or use my sister’s computer anymore!  Awesome!

You can simply download my .psd file, and open it in your regular Photoshop.  Next, open a new document in Photoshop, and copy the text from the .psd file I provide.  Now, select the text you just pasted in and overwrite it with whatever text you actually want to use.

It sounds a bit complicated, but it gets the job done.

Leave a Reply

