Made in India

My dad got me these from India when I was a child, along with a white necklace that reminded me of strands of pearls.  I love that they’re metal, and lasted forever.  Cuz I now I have cute bracelets to take pictures of!

I saw the covers my dad bought from India on his recent trip (recent as in 2003), and figured why are they just sitting there?  Good things are meant to be used once in a while, and what better day than ‘Eid? I love the flowers embroidered on them.

Leave a Reply

