Ah, Books! <3

Getting this did put a big smile on my face.  I put the order in late, and the idea that it could arrive on the 31st made me a bit nervous.  It would majorly suck to have a gift arrive for someone midway into ‘Eid  But it arrived within 2 days!  It was delivered from a location that is local.



Apparently my sister and I were on the same wave length, because we both got each other books for ‘Eid!  I seriously need to get on with making some of the mouth-watering yummilicious stuff in here!

Leave a Reply

