Age is just a number anyway

I’m one of the few that admits. Really.

7 thoughts on “Age is just a number anyway

  1. hmmm…not sure if I act mine either, though…acting one’s age is vastly over-rated. Seriously. I mean, nobody ever tells a three-year old, “Act your age!” 😛

  2. Hahahhaa…are you kiddin me? :s You don’t act your age? Hahahahaa….

    A three-year old IS acting their age. Besides they wouldn’t understand what the heck that means. 😛

    Anyways, I guess I’ll stop pickin on our bro then, and you’ll have to as well. :p

  3. Nope. I act much older 😦

    Exactly, the three year old acts their age, and everyone wants them to stop. A thirty-something doesn’t act their age, and everyone wants them to start.

    What’s really going on is that everyone wants everyone else to act 85 years old. 😛

    And that’s definitely not a trend I want stopping with him 😆

  4. Nah, given the time you go to sleep, it’s clear you aren’t acting much older. 😉 Hahaha.

    That’s mean. Why’d you want a three year old to stop? 😦 Did you want me to stop also? 😦 That was mean. 😦

    Omg…85 huh. *shock* The world is a scawy place. *shock*

  5. ahahahaaa…the vampire awakes 😦

    I don’t want the 3-year old to stop; everyone else does! And no, didn’t want you to stop–wanted you to start! You were so serious as a 3-year old…

    Uh, yeah it is, grasshopper!

Leave a Reply

