Dear world!

I sit lonely on the floor, while my sister is busily sewing some fancy dress, and there so happens to be a pin next to me. Not very safe for the sorry person who happens to step on it, so I do the world a favor. I pick it up, hold it, and think to myself: I’m a pinhead. Yes, I’ve got quite the ego!

Now I know I’ve always found diaries to be redonkulous, but the inner thoughts of this pinhead decided it’s time to change the perception of diaries. They can be interesting, and they will be interesting! Just wait and see. (I’m not sure how long I’ll make you wait though, but I might be able to guarantee that this will be worth the wait.) Poppa just told me to go to sleep though, so I’d better get on with that.

Yours,
the purple pinhead

2 thoughts on “Dear world!

Leave a Reply

