A full moon rises over the desert

p4078771

2 thoughts on “A full moon rises over the desert

  1. Salaam,

    I thought DN will put these 😀 I looked through all of them excellent masha’Allah! I loved the ant one and the stream.

  2. Wa alaikum asalaaaam,

    Hehe, I thought she’d post some too! LOL…I think they were a lot to sift through, and I posted some of hers so I guess she didn’t have to post after that. 😛 Jazakillah khair for your comment and I’m glad you liked ’em! Yay!

Leave a Reply

